Posted by: Lizabeta | January 6, 2009

New

*sigh*

I could post about the fact that I did finally chop my hair off.

(Note to anyone considering it: don’t.)

I could post about a new year and new beginnings, but I do believe its been done.

I’m about as indecisive as ever. Still, after a year, wondering if I should attempt to make contact with my son’s father… who… I’m 90% positive is having a baby of his own right about…. now. (Late December? Early Jan. Based on a hunch)

And WHAT is twitter all about? Why am I the only one who doesn’t see the attraction? Seriously, what key thing am I missing about it?

Happy New Year. Don’t quit your day job. Or your Anti Depressants.

Leave a Reply

Categories

